Mark with Berklee Percussion Faculty Dave Samuels, Ed Saindon, Mikael Ringquist, Ernesto Diaz, Eguie Castrillo, Ron Reid, Sean Skeete, Fernando Huergo and Berklee students:

“Island Hopping”

Mark live with Oregon:


Mark with the Paquito D’Rivera Sextet:

“What About That!” (composed by Mark Walker)

Mark Live with the Rhythm of the Americas Project:

“Candombe In Blue”

Mark with steel pan virtuoso Andy Narell:

“The Long Way Back

Mark with the Omar Thomas Large Ensemble:

“Next to Silence”

Mark overdubbing at Coolidge Hill Studio on an improvisation by Lyle Mays:

“Chord Bible Belt”

Mark playing a rock session at Coolidge Hill Studio:

“Titanic Monsters”



Leave a Reply